Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D. -  - General Dentist

Alegria Dental Care

Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D.

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Stefanie Sunnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefanie Sunnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Best dentist ever!
Johnny B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Doctor and staff are absolutely amazing!
Ayo A.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great service and very nice workers. I will recommend Alegria Dental Care for everyone.
Fabiola H.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very good i like
Leydy F.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excelent
Rashi C.
Submitted 01/26/19
Very professional and took good care. Took time to understand and address all my concerns about treatment.
Jarvis D.
Submitted 01/24/19
She done a great job and I will be back for more work
Leobardo Z.
Submitted 01/22/19
In a word; A-one!
Jorge L.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was fast and easy
Hannah H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Nice Staff and Dr Sunnes is awesome!
Mary Jo G.
Submitted 01/03/19
All staff very professional, fitted me in with no wait, even remembered my name! Impressive to me!
Melody J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Quick and easy
Eduard G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great and friendly.
Suba B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Good
Antuane T.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very professional arrived before appointment and was seen right away always a friendly environment
Leobardo Z.
Submitted 11/02/18
Truly appreciate the service here. Highly professional and I strongly recommend this place. Quick and relatively painless!
Darrel F.
Submitted 10/13/18
I appreciate that Dr. Sunnes is so meticulous. Superb dentist
Charles S.
Submitted 09/28/18
This was my third trip to see Dr.Sunnes! I’m not a big fan of dentist, but the Dr. and her people make it really easy and comfortable for me! She always worries about my comfort and does a great job of explaining everything she’s doing! I would definitely recommend Allegra dental and will be a lifelong patient!
Jackey G.
Submitted 09/11/18
I love this office! They take great care for their patients from the assistants to the dentist herself.
Carl S.
Submitted 08/24/18
I had to leave a separate review! She is the greatest dentist in the history of the world LOL! On the real she is so wonderful