Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D. -  - General Dentist

Alegria Dental Care

Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D.

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Stefanie Sunnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefanie Sunnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Painless, quick and friendly service! Had a cleaning and then a cavity filled and both appointments were on time and the team was helpful and personable!
Gilleny T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Me atendieron bien. Yo estuve segura de que estaría bien y también es un lugar bueno,bonito,y barato
Samuel A B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Perfec atención
Pedro I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Thank you for the wonderful work you did yesterday . It was an emergency visit without an appointment and you were able to help me . Also , the office staff is very nice and helpful. Thank you again.
Dimple C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good experience! The staff was friendly and answered all my questions without making me feel rushed.
Minitzin A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Fueron muy amables y la atención fue rápida .Gracias
Bobbie M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Awesome
Antonina L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Sunees is very kind, took well care of my needs with high quality intervention. I can recommend her and the office cruew with 5 stars!!!
Zion W.
Submitted 05/18/19
Love Dr. Sunnes been going to her for over 4 years now! Love love love
Jacob V.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good
Noah M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent care! I literally fell asleep twice onothe dentist chair while getting fillings and root canals because of how great Dr. Sunnes is! D. Sunnes is kind, attentive, efficient, and caring. While working on your teeth she always asks how I am feeling. She is also honest and will not make you do unnecessary treatments just to get more money like some other dentists do. I highly recommend her. I am not being paid to review, this is just an honest patient that is relaying my great experience. Highly recommended!
Alberto P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great and excellent service. Nice doctors and staff
Karla Patricia T.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent!
Rita Z.
Submitted 05/10/19
When I go and get my teeth clean at Algeria Dental, Dr Stefanie Sunnes is always very nice, she makes you feel right at home with her TV, music and her assistant are very sweet as can be, they work together will and I would recommend everyone to go and get there teeth clean.
Jason B.
Submitted 04/30/19
I have been seen by Dr. Sunnes various times. Each time has been welcoming, easy, and affordable. Her staff is always easy to communicate with and understanding. I have no complaints with how they operate. I will continue to ask for their service. They are awesome!
Ronnie B.
Submitted 04/17/19
All of the staff were friendly, courteous, and professional. Dr. Sunnes listened to my concerns and asked questions about my expectations. Plus, unlike many dentists today, she advocates sealing children’s teeth, a practice that saw my 4 kids to adulthood cavity free.
Dirk W.
Submitted 04/09/19
Awesome!
Kayleen T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Is a good doctor
Amanda B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Best dentist ever!
Johnny B.
Submitted 03/09/19
Doctor and staff are absolutely amazing!