Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D. -  - General Dentist

Alegria Dental Care

Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D.

General Dentist located in Houston, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Stefanie Sunnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefanie Sunnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorge L.
Submitted 01/09/19
It was fast and easy
Hannah H.
Submitted 01/04/19
Nice Staff and Dr Sunnes is awesome!
Mary Jo G.
Submitted 01/03/19
All staff very professional, fitted me in with no wait, even remembered my name! Impressive to me!
Melody J.
Submitted 12/27/18
Quick and easy
Eduard G.
Submitted 12/22/18
Great and friendly.
Suba B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Good
Antuane T.
Submitted 12/02/18
Very professional arrived before appointment and was seen right away always a friendly environment
Leobardo Z.
Submitted 11/02/18
Truly appreciate the service here. Highly professional and I strongly recommend this place. Quick and relatively painless!
Darrel F.
Submitted 10/13/18
I appreciate that Dr. Sunnes is so meticulous. Superb dentist
Charles S.
Submitted 09/28/18
This was my third trip to see Dr.Sunnes! I’m not a big fan of dentist, but the Dr. and her people make it really easy and comfortable for me! She always worries about my comfort and does a great job of explaining everything she’s doing! I would definitely recommend Allegra dental and will be a lifelong patient!
Jackey G.
Submitted 09/11/18
I love this office! They take great care for their patients from the assistants to the dentist herself.
Carl S.
Submitted 08/24/18
I had to leave a separate review! She is the greatest dentist in the history of the world LOL! On the real she is so wonderful
Carl S.
Submitted 08/24/18
And an incredible dentist! I have seen the best when I was younger. I just happen to work at the arena theater and it was so convenient she's great she can handle anything! Very inexpensive for what she gives me!
David P. G.
Submitted 08/24/18
Best Dentist I ever had
Kathryn D.
Submitted 08/24/18
Love Dr Sunnes I used to dred the dentist but her great chairside manner made me relax. I highly recommend her to anyone who is anxious about going to the dentist.
Robert H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great Experience and Great People.
Laiyoanis C.
Submitted 08/14/18
El personal es excelente,tienen muy buen trato con los pasientes y familiares además de hacer un excelente trabajo,me siento muy feliz por asistir a esa clínica y la recomiendo
D'Andrea B.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr.Hanna was wonderful and knowledgeable.She made me feel at ease. I was comfortable from start to finish.My visit was very warm and inviting. Just another great visit !
Rebecca C.
Submitted 08/11/18
As usual, everything went according to plan with minimal discomfort. Dr. Sunnes is a great dentist and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist.
D'Andrea B.
Submitted 08/10/18
My experience with the gifted Dr. Sunnes, was outstanding. I couldn't have had a better experience anywhere else . Dr. Sunnes is very gifted in what she does. From start to finish my experience was amazing. Before Dr.Sunnes I was terrified to even think about to possibility of going to the dentist. But now after experiencing the genuine care and thoughtfulness she shows is so real and heart warming . She's a true answered prayer for me. I have finally found my dentist for life.