Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D. -  - General Dentist

Alegria Dental Care

Stefanie Sunnes, D.M.D.

General Dentist located in Houston, TX. Serving Sharpstown, Bellaire, and the greater Southwest Houston area

54 total reviews

Dr. Stefanie Sunnes always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stefanie Sunnes below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monique S.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very nice , clean and pleasant place as well as courteous staff. The doctor was very dedicated and took her time most of all extremely GENTLE!!! Thank you Dr. Sunnes
Nancy N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great dentist and staff! I am referring family and friends!
Jordin L.
Submitted 08/17/19
My family loves Dr. Sunnes and her staff
Eli R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Thank you for making my little ones day! Took care of his lose tooth. When we got home he said "I had fun at the dentist mom!". Thanks again!
Jose M.
Submitted 08/09/19
Magnificent
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/26/19
The service was good I really enjoyed how they treat their patients
Lydia N.
Submitted 07/03/19
Painless, quick and friendly service! Had a cleaning and then a cavity filled and both appointments were on time and the team was helpful and personable!
Gilleny T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Me atendieron bien. Yo estuve segura de que estaría bien y también es un lugar bueno,bonito,y barato
Samuel A B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Perfec atención
Pedro I.
Submitted 06/06/19
Thank you for the wonderful work you did yesterday . It was an emergency visit without an appointment and you were able to help me . Also , the office staff is very nice and helpful. Thank you again.
Dimple C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Good experience! The staff was friendly and answered all my questions without making me feel rushed.
Minitzin A.
Submitted 05/29/19
Fueron muy amables y la atención fue rápida .Gracias
Bobbie M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Awesome
Antonina L.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Sunees is very kind, took well care of my needs with high quality intervention. I can recommend her and the office cruew with 5 stars!!!
Zion W.
Submitted 05/18/19
Love Dr. Sunnes been going to her for over 4 years now! Love love love
Jacob V.
Submitted 05/18/19
Very good
Noah M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent care! I literally fell asleep twice onothe dentist chair while getting fillings and root canals because of how great Dr. Sunnes is! D. Sunnes is kind, attentive, efficient, and caring. While working on your teeth she always asks how I am feeling. She is also honest and will not make you do unnecessary treatments just to get more money like some other dentists do. I highly recommend her. I am not being paid to review, this is just an honest patient that is relaying my great experience. Highly recommended!
Alberto P.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great and excellent service. Nice doctors and staff
Karla Patricia T.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent!
Rita Z.
Submitted 05/10/19
When I go and get my teeth clean at Algeria Dental, Dr Stefanie Sunnes is always very nice, she makes you feel right at home with her TV, music and her assistant are very sweet as can be, they work together will and I would recommend everyone to go and get there teeth clean.